• Institute of Acoustics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • The Acoustical Society of China
  • The Chinese Society for Metals
  • China Center for International Economic Exchanges
  • Nanjing University
  • China Audio Industry Association
  • Shanghai Conservatory of Music
  • Northwestern Polytechnical University
  • Goermicro
  • AAC Technologies
  • Luxshare Precision
  • HengTong Group
  • MEMSensing
  • Himalaya
Directed by
Ministry of Science and Technology
China Association for Science and Technology
Supported by
Jiangsu Development and Reform Commission
Jiangsu Department of Science and Technology
Jiangsu Department of Industry and Information Technology
Jiangsu Department of Commerce
Jiangsu Association for Science and Technology
Hosted by
The Acoustical Society of China
Nanjing university
Suzhou Municipal People's Government
Organized by
Suzhou Science and Technology Bureau
Suzhou Industry and Information Bureau
Changshu People's Government
Michael Chen:13906133069
Copyright © 中国声学产业创新发展大会组委会 备案号:苏ICP备17030081号-8